Senior Leadership

Kevin P. Clark
President and Chief Executive Officer
Majdi B. Abulaban
Senior Vice President and President, Delphi Electrical/Electronic Architecture Segment, and Engineered Components Group, and President Delphi Asia Pacific
Alex Ashmore
President, Delphi Product & Service Solutions
Liam Butterworth
Senior Vice President and President, Powertrain Systems and Delphi Product & Service Solutions
Glen De Vos
Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
Jerome Dorlack
Senior Vice President, President of Delphi Electrical Electronic Distribution Systems and President, South America
William H. Guggina
Vice President, Global Operations and President, Delphi Mexico
Sidney Johnson
Senior Vice President, Supply Chain Management
Joseph R. Massaro
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
David Paja
David Paja
Senior Vice President and President Electronics & Safety

Matthew Peterson
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
J. Christopher Preuss
Senior Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Elena Doom Rosman
Vice President, Investor Relations
David M. Sherbin
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer
Susan M. Suver
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer


Regional President

Michael Gassen
Vice President, Sales and President, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Russia